The Leadership Conference Education Fund Board of Directors

Here you will find a list of our Education Fund Board of Directors for The Leadership on Civil Rights and Human Rights and a link to their organization.

William Robinson (Chair)
Professor of Law
University of the District of Columbia

Carolyn Osolinik (Secretary/Treasurer)

Mary Frances Berry
Geraldine R. Segal Professor of American Thought and Professor of History
University of Pennsylvania

Deepak Bhargava
Executive Director
Center for Community Change

Elizabeth Birch
President & CEO
Elizabeth Birch Company/Global Out

Michael D. Calhoun
Center for Responsible Lending

Richard Cohen
Southern Poverty Law Center 

Gara LaMarche
Democracy Alliance 

Judith Lichtman
Senior Advisor
National Partnership for Women and Families

John Relman
Managing Partner
Relman, Dane & Colfax PLLC