Podcast Episodes – The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights https://civilrights.org Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:27:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.15 https://civilrights.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Podcast Episodes – The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights https://civilrights.org 32 32 S03 E03: Healing Our Hearts and Minds During COVID-19 https://civilrights.org/podcast/s03-e03-healing-our-hearts-and-minds-during-covid-19/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 15:18:05 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=30145 The post S03 E03: Healing Our Hearts and Minds During COVID-19 appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S03 E03: Healing Our Hearts and Minds During COVID-19 appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S03 E02: Census Counts https://civilrights.org/podcast/s03-e02-census-counts/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 14:40:23 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=30089 The post S03 E02: Census Counts appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S03 E02: Census Counts appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S03 E01: The Horrible Storm https://civilrights.org/podcast/s03-e01-the-horrible-storm/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 15:51:28 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29735 The post S03 E01: The Horrible Storm appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S03 E01: The Horrible Storm appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E10: Will Our Lives Still Matter? https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e10-will-our-lives-still-matter/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:51:25 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29414 The post S02 E10: Will Our Lives Still Matter? appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E10: Will Our Lives Still Matter? appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E09: A Mother’s Day Tribute – 1 Year Later https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e09-a-mothers-day-tribute-1-year-later/ Mon, 11 May 2020 15:19:12 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29189 The post S02 E09: A Mother’s Day Tribute – 1 Year Later appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E09: A Mother’s Day Tribute – 1 Year Later appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E08: Getting Educated in America https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02e08-getting-educated-in-america/ Fri, 01 May 2020 19:55:08 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29102 The post S02 E08: Getting Educated in America appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E08: Getting Educated in America appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E07: Black Lives and COVID-19 https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e07-black-lives-and-covid-19/ Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:42:50 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29018 The post S02 E07: Black Lives and COVID-19 appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E07: Black Lives and COVID-19 appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E06: Staying Connected at Home https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e06-staying-connected-at-home/ Mon, 13 Apr 2020 14:54:29 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28966 The post S02 E06: Staying Connected at Home appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E06: Staying Connected at Home appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E05: Get Out The Count, Get Out The Vote https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e05-get-out-the-count-get-out-the-vote/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:36:30 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28712 The post S02 E05: Get Out The Count, Get Out The Vote appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E05: Get Out The Count, Get Out The Vote appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E04 (Part 2): For the People – Meet Your Representatives https://civilrights.org/podcast/s-02-e-04-part-2-for-the-people-meet-your-representatives/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:05:47 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28587 The post S02 E04 (Part 2): For the People – Meet Your Representatives appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E04 (Part 2): For the People – Meet Your Representatives appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>