Podcast Episodes – The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights https://civilrights.org Thu, 02 Jul 2020 20:20:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.15 https://civilrights.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Podcast Episodes – The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights https://civilrights.org 32 32 S02 E10: Will Our Lives Still Matter? https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e10-will-our-lives-still-matter/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:51:25 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29414 The post S02 E10: Will Our Lives Still Matter? appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E10: Will Our Lives Still Matter? appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E09: A Mother’s Day Tribute – 1 Year Later https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e09-a-mothers-day-tribute-1-year-later/ Mon, 11 May 2020 15:19:12 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29189 The post S02 E09: A Mother’s Day Tribute – 1 Year Later appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E09: A Mother’s Day Tribute – 1 Year Later appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02E08: Getting Educated in America https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02e08-getting-educated-in-america/ Fri, 01 May 2020 19:55:08 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29102 The post S02E08: Getting Educated in America appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02E08: Getting Educated in America appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E07: Black Lives and COVID-19 https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e07-black-lives-and-covid-19/ Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:42:50 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=29018 The post S02 E07: Black Lives and COVID-19 appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E07: Black Lives and COVID-19 appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E06: Staying Connected at Home https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e06-staying-connected-at-home/ Mon, 13 Apr 2020 14:54:29 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28966 The post S02 E06: Staying Connected at Home appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E06: Staying Connected at Home appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E05: Get Out The Count, Get Out The Vote https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e05-get-out-the-count-get-out-the-vote/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:36:30 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28712 The post S02 E05: Get Out The Count, Get Out The Vote appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E05: Get Out The Count, Get Out The Vote appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E04 (Part 2): For the People – Meet Your Representatives https://civilrights.org/podcast/s-02-e-04-part-2-for-the-people-meet-your-representatives/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:05:47 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28587 The post S02 E04 (Part 2): For the People – Meet Your Representatives appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E04 (Part 2): For the People – Meet Your Representatives appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E04 (Part 1): For the People – Meet Your Representatives https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e04-part-1-for-the-people-meet-your-representatives/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:44:06 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28581 The post S02 E04 (Part 1): For the People – Meet Your Representatives appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E04 (Part 1): For the People – Meet Your Representatives appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E03: We Are Democracy https://civilrights.org/podcast/s02-e03-we-are-democracy/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:27:47 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28198 The post S02 E03: We Are Democracy appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
The post S02 E03: We Are Democracy appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
S02 E02: DACA – The Fight Continues https://civilrights.org/podcast/season-2-episode-2-daca-the-fight-continues/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:24:52 +0000 http://civilrights.org/?post_type=podcast&p=28071 Welcome to Pod for the Cause, The Leadership Conferences’ new podcast! We’ve joined the airwaves to help spark conversation and activism on some of the most critical issues of today. From the courts to immigration, we’re seeing unprecedented attacks on the values we hold near and dear. At Pod for the Cause, we’re going to […]

The post S02 E02: DACA – The Fight Continues appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>
Welcome to Pod for the Cause, The Leadership Conferences’ new podcast! We’ve joined the airwaves to help spark conversation and activism on some of the most critical issues of today.

From the courts to immigration, we’re seeing unprecedented attacks on the values we hold near and dear. At Pod for the Cause, we’re going to tackle these issues and more. Our friends in the movement will be stopping by to have these conversations, and they promise to be real, straightforward and honest.

This podcast was created for those of you wanting to effect change, who understand the importance of restoring our democracy and want to engage in deep conversation around the issues. So check out all episodes of Pod for the Cause and subscribe now!

The post S02 E02: DACA – The Fight Continues appeared first on The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

]]>