Board of Directors


Dorian Warren
President, Community Change Action


Susan K. Thomas
President of the Melville Charitable Trust


Elizabeth Birch
President & CEO
Elizabeth Birch Company/Global Out


Cathy Albisa
Vice President of Institutional and Sectoral Change
Race Forward

Michael D. Calhoun
President, Center for Responsible Lending

Gara LaMarche
Senior Adviser to The Raben Group

Judith L. Lichtman
Board Chair, The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights
Senior Advisor, National Partnership for Women & Families

Alexis McGill Johnson
President & CEO of Planned Parenthood Federation of America and the Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Ana L. Oliveira
President & CEO of The New York Women’s Foundation

Spencer Overton
Patricia Roberts Harris Research Professor of Law
Director, Multiracial Democracy Project, George Washington Equity Institute
George Washington University Law School

John Relman
Managing Partner, Relman Colfax

James Rucker
Co-Founder, Citizen Engagement Lab (CEL) & ColorOfChange

Jocelyn Sargent
Co-Founder of Sargent Adams Consulting

President and CEO
Maya Wiley

Emeritus Board Members

William Robinson
Professor of Law, University of the District of Columbia

Carolyn Osolinik
Partner, Correia & Osolinik

Mary Frances Berry
Geraldine R. Segal Professor of American Thought, University of Pennsylvania

Splash Statement